Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Fioravanti

Mary Fioravanti

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fioravanti
"Needed home owners insurance for my new townhome I was purchasing in Myrtle Beach and Tina Madore was extremely helpful in setting up my policy for me. I’ll be switching my car insurance to State Farm next week!"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"My experience was excellent with StateFarm Felicia Spalding- Property and Casualty Representative. Will definitely request Felicia for any assistance in the future. Thanks again Felicia !!!"
Profile photo of Mary Fioravanti

Mary Fioravanti

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fioravanti
"Shopping around for home owners insurance for my new home closing soon and I spoke with Tina at the Myrtle Beach location. She walked me through every step of the way and helped me add my two cars to my policy and received a discounted rate. Tina was awesome!"
Profile photo of Skye Aiken

Skye Aiken

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Aiken
"Tina with Tony McAfee is beyond great!"
Profile photo of Geno Dooner

Geno Dooner

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geno Dooner
"Love dealing with Tina, she always gets back with me and answers"
Profile photo of john hickey

john hickey

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john hickey
"Nothing but professional and to the point, Explained everything in depth. I was recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Donna Pastore

Donna Pastore

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Pastore
"I’ve been with Tina from State Farm (Carolina Forest) since I moved here in 2014. She is the best. Always goes the extra mile. Strongly suggest if you have a home in SC she’s your girl."
Profile photo of jason hearn

jason hearn

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason hearn
"Spoke with Tina Madore at this office. She was a pleasure to work with. She was able to answer all my questions and do so in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend Tina and Tony Mcafee for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Bock

Andrew Bock

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bock
"friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Milessa McKnight

Milessa McKnight

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milessa McKnight
"Amazing help from Tina. Beat our Georgia rates for sure. Painless."
Profile photo of Jerry Lasky

Jerry Lasky

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Lasky
"Called late on a Friday afternoon to obtain quotes on two autos. Spoke with Ms. Tina Madore who was an excellent agent for her State Farm office. All questions were answered in detail and further quotes will be requested next week, a total pleasure working with this new office and agent. Jerry Lasky/Murrells Inlet,SC"
Profile photo of Michael Reilly

Michael Reilly

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reilly
"Tina at Tony Mcafee is simply awesome! Responsive, thorough and always helpful every time I email or call her. Great agent!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Sacco

Dawn Sacco

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sacco
"Tina at State Farm has always handled all of my insurance needs (homeowners and auto) promptly and efficiently and has provided tips on how to save even more on the already affordable rates. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of brian mastalski

brian mastalski

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian mastalski
"Tina was extremely helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Lisa Bowes

Lisa Bowes

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bowes
"Tina was awesome. Excellent service, great rates, easy."
Profile photo of Jane P

Jane P

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane P
"Tina is amazing, professional and knowledgeable. She has helped me with our move from NYS to SC with all of our State farm Insurance polices. Thank you once again, I am happy to have selected Tony Mcafee Agent. Tina, I appreciate all of your help. Kindly, Jane P"
Profile photo of Johnny Defrances

Johnny Defrances

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Defrances
"Excellent service and saved us a boat load of money. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a smoother process."
Profile photo of Samantha Sutton

Samantha Sutton

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Sutton
"Amazing services, would definitely recommend Tina to everyone, quick and great service. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Beth Croulet

Beth Croulet

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Croulet
"Tina Madore has been a HUGE help with documents for our transition from PA to SC. Thank you for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Greg Galbo

Greg Galbo

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Galbo
"TINA MADORE HANDLED THE MLIPLE INSURANCES I NEEDED TO SWITCH TO SF IN RECORD TIME (WHEN I ONLY HAD JUST A FEW DAYS BEFORE MY OLD INSURANCE RAN OUT). SHE KEPT IN CONSTANT TOUCH WITH ME UNTIL EVERYTHING WAS FINALIZED. SHE COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT ANY EASIER FOR ME TO SWITCH AND ISAVE A LOT OF MONEY"
Profile photo of Lisa Crooks

Lisa Crooks

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Crooks
"Tina was so helpful and efficient in helping me obtain new house and car insurance."
Profile photo of Carolyn Kpea

Carolyn Kpea

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Kpea
"Everyone I dealt with at the agency was courteous, thorough, and very efficient. I trust I received the best rates for the coverage needed, and my policies were in place & effective in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Ricardo Cruz

Ricardo Cruz

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Cruz
"We have been a State Farm customer for a very long time. The staff at Tony's office is always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shark Bait

Shark Bait

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shark Bait
"Incredibly pleasant experience with Miss Tina Madore. Very thorough and polite."
Profile photo of Angela Graham McIver

Angela Graham McIver

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Graham McIver
"Very helpful, quick, and efficient. Great customer service. I highly recommend!"